View Our Company in a larger map

Northern Metalic Sales Fort St. John, B.C

Store is open 7:00 AM -5:30 PM weekdays 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM on saturday

Northern Metalic Sales
10407 Alaska Rd,
Fort St. John
BC V1J1B1
Phone:(250) 785-6655
Fax:(250) 785-9432


Bruce Mitchell - General Manager
bmitchell@northernmetalic.com

Ken Knight - Purchasing Manager
ken.knight@northernmetalic.com

David McDougall - Sales Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

David McDougall. - Assistant Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Bradley Moskalyk - Finance Manager
bmoskalyk@northernmetalicsales.com

Greg Armstrong - Marketing Director
garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com


Local Affiliates
Click below to Contact Our other local Affiliates



Wayne Klassen - Store Manager Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
Northern Metalic Hose & Rig's Website
wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com

Blair Scott - Store Manager AAA Safety
AAA Safety's website
blair@aaasafety.ca

Josh Babin - Store Manager - AAA Field Services
AAA Field Services website
jbabin@aaasafety.ca

Dustin Lock - Store Manager Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division
Northern Metalic Lubricants Website
dlock@northernmetalicsales.com


Click Here to Contact Our Northern Metalic Affiliates


 
 
AAA Safety and Northern Metalic Lubricants Have Move to Serve You Better!